FAX: 843-723-6554
CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

OWNERS

Tommy Brooks - Owner
tommy@brookssigns.com

Wally Brooks -Owner

ADMINISTRATIVE

Austin Jager - General Manager
austin@brookssigns.com

Shane Lasby - Creative Director 
shane@brookssigns.com

Tammy Raffinie - Office Manager + Billing
tammy@brookssigns.com

GRAPHICS DEPARTMENT

Clare Behringer - Graphic Artist + Account Rep
clare@brookssigns.com

Melanie Graves - Account Rep
melanie@brookssigns.com

PRODUCTION CREW

Stephen Brush - Sign Fabrication

stephen@brookssigns.com

Al Atkinson - Sign Fabrication + Quality Control

INSTALLATION TEAM

Tim McCrary - Lead Installer

HOME | PORTFOLIO | PRODUCTION PROCESS | NEWS | SIGN QUOTE | CONTACT

CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

287 Huger Street,Charleston, SC 29403

PHONE: 843-723-6648